Related Projects

Fight Anti-Blackness: Bond, Bail and Solidarity Funds #BlackLivesMatter 

 

Alachua County COVID-19 Bond Fund (https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/alachua-county-covid-19-bond-fund)

Anti Police-Terror Project (Oakland) (http://www.antipoliceterrorproject.org/)

Atlanta Solidarity Fund (atlsolidarity.org)

The Bail Project National Revolving Bail Fund (givelively.org/donate/the-bail-project)

Baltimore Action Legal Team (https://www.baltimoreactionlegal.org/donate)

Bay Area Anti-Repression Committee Bail Fund (https://rally.org/ARCbailfund)

Black People’s Justice Fund (Phoenix) (https://secure.everyaction.com/lFZFGA1BpUa9kyYYgSxSKw2)

BLM L.A. Action Bail Fund (https://linktr.ee/actionbailfundla)

BLM Denver—Funds for Protesters Against Police Brutality (https://www.gofundme.com/f/funds-for-protesters-against-police-brutality)

Chicago Community Bond Fund (https://chicagobond.org/)Chicago Torture Justice Center (http://chicagotorturejustice.org/)

Colorado Freedom Fund (Denver) (fundly.com/coloradofreedom)

Community Bail Fund of North Texas (http://communitybailfundofntx.org/)

Connecticut Bail Fund (http://www.ctbailfund.org/)

COVID Bailout (New York) (https://www.covidbailout.org/)

DeDe McClure Community Fund (San Diego) (https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-us-raise-funds-to-support-our-community)

Detroit Justice Center (https://donorbox.org/support-the-detroit-justice-center-1)

Eastern Iowa Community Bond Project https://communitybondproject.networkforgood.com/projects/101939-free-our-protesters

The Emergency Release Fund (New York, for pretrial medically vulnerable individuals and anyone who identifies as LGBTQ) (https://emergencyreleasefund.com/)

FANG Community Bail Fund (Massachusetts and Rhode Island) (https://www.gofundme.com/f/fangbailfund)

Florida Justice Center (https://www.floridajc.org/donate/)

400+1 Bail Fund (Austin) (https://reparation.atlas.thrinacia.com/campaign/24/400-1-bail-fund)

Hamilton County Community Bail Fund (Chattanooga) (http://www.calebcha.org/donate.html)

Hawai’i Community Bail Fund (https://secure.givelively.org/donate/hawaii-community-bail-fund/hawai-i-community-bail-fund?fbclid=IwAR31iIDX3OiFUsvH5cNUafn9__WSoU691IO4ZAwLwGOadMf7uVjFLLerOE4)

Kansas City Community Bail Fund (https://www.kccommunitybailfund.com/)

Know Your Rights Camp Legal Defense Initiative (Minneapolis) (knowyourrightscamp.com/legal)

Louisville Community Bail Fund (https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/louisville-community-bail-fund/)

Massachusetts Bail Fund (https://www.massbailfund.org/)

May 2020 Buffalo Bail Fund (https://fundrazr.com/11fcAd?ref=ab_3i7ykGVPMHn3i7ykGVPMHn)

Milwaukee Freedom Fund (https://fundrazr.com/mkefreedomfund?ref=fb_19CDk2_ab_3i7ykGVPMHn3i7ykGVPMHn)

Mississippi Bail Fund Collective (https://secure.actblue.com/donate/ms-bail-fund)

Muslim Justice League (https://www.muslimjusticeleague.org/donate/)

Nashville Community Bail Fund (https://nashvillebailfund.org/)

North Carolina Community Bail Fund of Durham (https://www.nccbailfund.org/)

New Orleans Safety and Freedom Fund (https://donorbox.org/safety-freedom-fund-eoy)

Northwest Community Bail Fund (King & Snohomish Counties) (https://www.nwcombailfund.org/)

One Struggle KC (Kansas City, Missouri) (https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/it-aint-over-legal-fund)

PDX Protest Bail Fund (Portland) (https://www.gofundme.com/f/pdx-protest-bail-fund)

People’s Breakfast Oakland (https://linktr.ee/PBO)

Peoples City Council Freedom Fund (Los Angeles) (www.gofundme.com/f/peoples-city-council-ticket-fund)

The People’s Legal Fund Protesting Police Brutality in Austin, Texas (https://fundrazr.com/nojusticenopeace?ref=ab_3i7ykGVPMHn3i7ykGVPMHn)

Philadelphia Bail Fund https://www.phillybailfund.org/)

Philadelphia Community Bail Fund https://www.phillybailout.com/

Race Matters, Friends Community Bail Fund (Missouri) (https://racemattersfriends.com/community-bail-fund/)

Restoring Justice (Houston) (restoringjustice.org)

Richmond Community Bail Fund (rvabailfund.org)

Roanoke Community Bail Fund (https://chuffed.org/project/rjs-bail-fund)

Take Action Chapel Hill (https://www.takeactionch.com/donations)

Tucson Second Chance Community Bail Fund (https://watchtucson.com/)

Utah Against Police Brutality (https://www.gofundme.com/f/c2mvvn-support-protesters-arrested-by-slcpd)

Vegas Freedom Fund (actblue.com/donate/vegasfreedomfund)

 

 

Photo by Maria Oswalt on Unsplash

Share